The Community Leadership Group consists of former Mayors, Councilmembers, business leaders and residents active in the community. The steering committee from the Community Leadership Group working on these two charter amendments consists of the following members: Millie Bennett, Ernie Fazekas, Jim Folkestad , Sandy Prichard, Pam Ridler, Jim Riley, Bill Shaneyfelt, Ray Waterman, Al Wonstolen Read more about it at the official Town of Castle Rock government website link: